Announcements

Turnitin Service Alert

 
Picture of Kurt Villcheck
Turnitin Service Alert
by Kurt Villcheck - Thursday, 3 November 2016, 3:48 PM
 

Turnitin Service Alert

Planned maintenance, Turnitin, TurnitinUK, iThenticate, WriteCheck and Integrations -Saturday November 5

Saturday November 5, the following services will be unavailable from 6am - 11am PST/1pm – 6pm GMT/12am – 4am AEDT (click here for your local time) due to necessary scheduled maintenance:

•    Turnitin (including mobile)
•    TurnitinUK
•    iThenticate
•    WriteCheck
•    Integrations

This maintenance will be performed on internal network hardware to increase capacity and ensure continued dependable service to our customers.

Where applicable, please be aware no submissions or grading will be possible through any of the services listed above during this time. We therefore advise that submission deadlines be set outside of this maintenance window.  If you have any question, please email tiisupport@turnitin.com.

You are receiving this email because you have either subscribed to receive service alerts or you are listed as a Turnitin Administrator. This email inbox is not monitored. For future inquires, please submit a ticket via the helpdesk: http://go.turnitin.com/e/45292/en-us-support-help-center/8r4x21/626500996

Stay up to date with Turnitin system status by following @TurnitinStatus on Twitter
Follow @TurnitinStatus

Turnitin, LLC <br> 2101 Webster St. Suite 1800 <br> Oakland, California 94612 <br> +1.510.764.7600

This email was sent to kvillcheck@chpnet.org.
Unsubscribe or change your email preferences